Temptation #24: Dadih Jagung

Last Friday, Amani’s nursery had a ramah tamah Aidilfitri
Every parents were encouraged to supply food for the ocassion.

image

Since receiving the memo, I started to think what I would prepare for them?
I thought of cupcakes but I couldn’t think of any shop that would sell cupcakes in a big qantities without reservation. At last, I made ‘Dadih Jagung’ for them.

image

Indeed I’m not a fan of corn flavour. Tried to think like a kid. Kids prefer sweet food. So.. there you go. 60 cups of Dadih Jagung for kids.
** Very happy to see the teacher return my empty contenna. Hihi. x)

2 thoughts on “Temptation #24: Dadih Jagung

Leave a Reply

