Craft: Another Lacey Project

Well this is not another backdated story. This is the fresh one.
Yup, just finish sewing the black lace on a silver baju kurung.
This time it was requested by Tikah.
I like black lace. It looks sexy. x)

image

Actually I promised sewed it together with mine before raya. Unfortunately I couldn’t make it as I was attacked by the migraine wave. (Remember..?)

Glad that I could finished it after sahur. Now Tikah can wear it for the dinner this coming Friday. 😀

4 thoughts on “Craft: Another Lacey Project

Leave a Reply

