Guessing Song

I think I should give awards to mr. Postmans because I always keep the postmans busy. Almost everyday they drop by my house to deliver the mails. Hehe. I love getting posts.

image

Yesterday I went to the Poslaju office to collect the parcel from Sibu. I knew it was from Suituapui because I had won the guessing song contest from his blog. Read on the clues that’d been given, looks like he stressed on the word ‘Queen’. So I made a guess, it’s a Dancing Queen song. Muahaha.

image

So that’s how I won the game. Hehe. Anyway, thanks Mr. Arthur for the lovely gift. If you have anymore guessing game, don’t forget to tell me. Ahaha.

2 thoughts on “Guessing Song

Leave a Reply

