Treasure found : Part II

Look what I found while ‘trashing’, clearing the junks at the horrible section. Yeah, still haven’t finish clearing that section. I wonder when will it end. Sigh~

image

Teng tedeng!! It’s a vintage makeup case! Used to be own by my aunty, and then she gave it to my mother. I remember mom would stored all her beauty tools inside the case. And then she gave it to my brother, for stuffing his toys. (???).

Now… it’s mine!! Yeah!! I’m sure they wouldn’t want to keep the old stuff anymore, but I’m a vintage fan. I will do some touch up for this case and turn it to be like a brand new. You’ll see the result soon… πŸ˜€
Ah.. so excited.

2 thoughts on “Treasure found : Part II

Leave a Reply

