September books

Greenday said “wake me up when September ends”.
So, hello October!!
My September wrap up.
1. I fail the September challenge. (thought I could finish clearing the section within a month, but no.. With only me doing all the dumping, rearranging things.. Plus with the limited time… I guess it’ll take ages to complete the challenge.)
2. More books coming.

image

There was a book fair happening last month, I went twice. The first time I managed to buy two books only. The second time I went, I bought 6 books. Kena bebel DearDear lagi sebab spent too long at that place. Muhuuu…

image

Borong all crime fiction and horor books. Hehe. It didn’t stop there.

image

Kathy whatsapp me, asked if I want to pesan any books from Bookexcess. I gave her the list, she only found one book from the list. I’ve been looking forward to read this book. Marian Keyes is my sister’s favourite author. The first Keyes book I read was Lucy Sullivan is Getting Married. Thanks Kathy!

image

I also ordered this book online. This is the last book of the Watersong series. Can’t wait to read it and get indulged in the mermaids world.

image

Last but not least. A farewell gift from my colleague, Amy Sim. She was no longer working in our office, therefore I’m missing one book junkie friend. Huhu. Thank you for the gift Amy. You shouldn’t have indeed…

Hopefully, all those books will keep motivate me to clear that section as soon as possible. Yosh!

One thought on “September books

Leave a Reply

