Postcard from Singapore

When I was still in school, one of my hobby is collecting and swapping postcards with my pen pals or my swap friends.

However, the fun activities stop after I entered college/universities life. Indeed, I missed swapping and writing to pen pals.

Luckily found Sweet Angela from wordpress blog. I saw that she also loves collecting postcards, so we decided to swap postcard.

image

This is the first postcard she sent to me. Thanks dear… am still searching for the right postcard for you. πŸ˜‰

17 thoughts on “Postcard from Singapore

  1. Wow. In this generation, handwritten letters are slowly dying. I want a pen pal too! hahaha! It’s full of excitement, and the feeling of waiting for the mailman and see if there is something for you is priceless. :))

  2. heehee.. I’m glad the postcard made it across to you.. and BTW..Congratulations you’ve won the giveaway from my blog.. I will send out the item to you soon. So you’re getting another mail from me.. Yay.. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

