Elegy

image

This is my November 2013 Drug. Elegy by Amanda Hocking. The last book from the Watersong series.

I think I prefer Trylle Series rather than this series. It was stated that there’ll be a battle between the mortals and the sirens. Unfortunately, I couldn’t get myself into the arena.

The last book was full of romance which I think is not necessary to describe. She should have focus more on the way how to break the curse instead.

Well, I only gave 4 stars for this book.

What’s your current reading?

Hugs: Azura Chan. Xoxo

2 thoughts on “Elegy

Leave a Reply

