Aku Bercerita

image

This is my November II 2013 Drug. Aku Bercerita by Ramlee Awang Murshid. I gave 4 stars for this book. There are 5 stories in this book and I must say that I am impressed by the way he wrotes. I seldom like the short stories, but with his unique writing style, I keep on reading it until the last page. Yeah, congratulations for fooling my mind. You’ll know what I mean when you read his stories. I hope there will be many writer like him in our country.

Next. Magis by Ramlee Awang Mushid.

Ciao.

Azura Chan. xoxo

2 thoughts on “Aku Bercerita

Leave a Reply

