The Ghost Bride

My December 2013 Drug.

image

The Ghost Bride by Yangsze Choo.
The first time I knew about this book was when my aunty updated on her reading status. And then I started to search for the book. Luckily, Kathy made my day. She sent me an ebook instead.

I am a bit slow reader when it comes to reading ebooks. At first I thought this is just an ordinary Chinese tale like Amy Tan’s book. In fact, this book far more better and I feel like reading a fairy tale.. Malaya Fairy Tale, precisely. Hehe.

I think this book should be filming. I love the adventure of Li Lan’s spirit into the deads life. The storyline is beyond my expectation! I’m looking forward to read more of Yangsze Choo books after this. 🙂

Till then… Happy reading!
Azura Chan. xoxo

Leave a Reply

