First Time Abroad

Dear friends and readers.
I’m sorry for neglecting this blog for a few days.
I am away from my home town at the moment and my health condition is not good. I’ve  got the three course meals  : Sore throat, cough and flu.
image

We’re on holiday to attend the wedding of my husband’s cousin in Peninsular Malaysia. This is first time Amani went abroad using aeroplane. She knews aeroplane but she never board inside. So that day I told her, this is aeroplane… She took my tablet and asked to take a picture of it. There you go, a picture of aeroplanes.

image

Luckily she was enjoying her flight. I brought a small book and Doraemon stickers to keep her busy. The only problem was, she hates wearing the seat belt. (“)’

8 thoughts on “First Time Abroad

  1. I remember taking Melissa to Singapore or Kuching when she was that small. Those were such happy days. First time flying, she slept in my arms all the way…and I could not even get to eat all the way. No big matter though – that’s part of the beauty of being a parent.

  2. Oh dear! I hate those 3 friends visiting me! I had them a lot in my previous pregnancy; almost once or twice a month! Lol! Take care. Boost up more Vit C, rest well and drink more fluid. It is always the time of the year when it is cold and raining, that all viruses come visiting you. My 2 older kids also down with flu, cough and tonsilitis. Headaches!

    All kids hate buckled up. Not say in the aeroplane, even buckled up in the car also need to fight and argue with them. hahah! But need to train them very young.

Leave a Reply

