Love in a jar-Giveaway

Hello lovely friends and new readers.
I’m one month ahead to celebrate my birthday.
Yeah, it’ll fall on February, the month of love.
So I’m being generous here… that I’ll be hosting a giveaway.
I’ll create a special post about it but for now, please take a look at the gift for the special winner.

image

LOVE in a jar Giveaway gift. I’m giving you my decorated jar! It’s not an empty jar… there’s something inside the jar. My Love for you. =)

It will open for local and international readers who wants to join. Told you, I’m being very generous… hehe.

Would you like to know what’s inside the jar? Or would you rather let it be a surprise? You decide. 😉

Kindly, please leave your comment below. Thank you so much!

Azura.Chan xoxo

15 thoughts on “Love in a jar-Giveaway

Leave a Reply

