Arabic Flash Cards

image

This is “My First Arabic Flash Cards” for Amani. I’ve been hunting for this kind of flash cards fo so long. Saw it first from Irma Hasmie’s instagram, she bought it for his son. She also suggested to buy it from Amrina Aziz’s instagram.

image

This flash cards was sell so fast. When I ordered at first, she told me the flash cards were sold out. Kindly, she informed me later that there was a back out buyer and reserved it for me.

I was so excited to received the flash cards. If you are interested to buy you can visit her instagram id : amrina_aziz

Azura Chan.xoxo

Leave a Reply

