Mini Sanrio

Hello friends and readers…
I’ve finished the dowry decorations yesterday. I hope the customer is satisfied with my design. I will upload the photos after the engagement day, don’t want to reveal it first. hehe.

image

The Sanrio Family! Found these mini Sanrio Family and it remind me of Amani. Thought of buying two sets, another set is for Yaya. But this is the last stock. Huu.. It is made of rubber, looks like eraser to me.

image

She was so excited to get these. I bet every kid love cats.

image

As usual, she insists to take picture of the cat. The pictures above are the picture that she took by herself. She also snap on Abah’s picture.

image

And Abah took a picture of her. Mama enjoyed her meal. Hehe.

p/s: Another deadline for tomorrow. :-[

2 thoughts on “Mini Sanrio

Leave a Reply

