Body Lotion

image

The only body lotion that is being “kind” to my skin is from the St. Ives brand. I was born with sensitive skin which made me very choosy when it comes to beauty products. Most of the beauty products outhere can harm my skin. I really don’t care products with “whitening” agent or “collagen”. The first thing I search for when reading the details of the product is this word “Hypo-allergenic”.

This lotion is recommended for people with sensitive skin. Plus, I love the fresh smells of this lotion and it is non greasy.

2 thoughts on “Body Lotion

Leave a Reply

