My Birthday’s Eve

Hello friends and readers….
Well you must be wondering, whether I receive a flower or not during my birthday eve? The answer is yes. x)

image

No surprises, no romantic treats… no sweet words. I chose the flower, and he bought it for me. Lol! Told you, we are not a romantic couple. ;-p

image

However, I still appreciate his effort for taking us out and had dinner together. I odered my favourite Spaghetti Carbonara. Yummz!!

image

This is just enough for me. Spending my special day with my special one… Both of them are my other half.

image

I feel grateful for having a chance to live another year with my loves. Thank you DearDear. I love you no matter what. Thank you Amani. I know you still don’t understand what’s life now, but Mama still want to thank you for being you. Perhaps, you will stumble upon this blog when you grows up. I want you to know that Mama love both of you.

Thank you all for the birthday wishes, and your prayers… I pray that your life will be greater as well.

Love;
Azura Chan. xoxo

10 thoughts on “My Birthday’s Eve

Leave a Reply

