Thank you -you

My birthday had been past over a week.
But I’m still in my birthday month, and I would like to make a special post on my birthday gifts.

I received a lot of thoughtful and beautiful gifts from wonderful people around me. Thank you so much!

image

I received gifts from my mom and DeaDear. A handbag and a denim blouse. I like those gift very much, since I am really needed a new handbag and I was longing to have a denim blouse for quite some time. eheee…

image

I also received more wonderful gifts from my friends and office colleagues. Most exciting when I saw the ‘drugs’ from my wishlist of ‘drug’. I bet they had hunt down my blog. hehe. Love love love love them so much!!!! Thank you girls!

image

Not forgetting a swap birthday gift from Linda. We had agreed to swap birthday gift since we celebrate the same birthday month, so we deal it. Thank you for the lovely gift, Linda. Your birthday is tomorrow, but I have to delay a bit your present due my quarantine process here. muhuu…

image

I have my own birthday wishlists. If you are my instagram follower, you might had seen the wishlist post I made. Lol! Perhaps I am inspired by Becky Bloomwood (Shopaholic series). Indeed, this is a reminder for myself. I like to reward myself by buying my own birthday gift.Clockwise : Chanel Lipstick, Cath Kidston handbag, SK-II Facial Treatment Esence & Lycra Praying Veil.

image

Well, someone had granted my wishlist. It was my aunt who lived in KL, sent me two praying veils to me. Ibstead of wishing one, I got two!!  That is Amani, wearing the veils for photoshoot. Hehe. Thank you Aunty!! So sweet of you.

Yeap, the second thing granted was the SK-II  Facial Treatment Essence. I bought it myself. Hehe. This is the first time I’m trying the product. Never had a chance to buy it before as the price is so…. umm… you know. ^_~

image

(Picture from Pinterest). Another reward gift that I am looking forward is…. The Divergent Series box set. Yeay! I am currently into this series that I couldn’t sit still until I get the books on my hand. Eheee…

image

(Picture from Pinterest). Special thanks to you for the birthday wishes, and most importantly for reading my blog. Thank you – you….

12 thoughts on “Thank you -you

Leave a Reply

