Sweet & Refreshing

If you are given four choices of something that is sweet and refreshing, what would it be?
I am now craving for these kind of things.
And I would choose these:

image

1. Cucumber juice (my all times favourite since young. Used to make it my own juice…)
2. Coconut juice (this is a healer… provided with no added sugar)
3. Ice-cream (ah… so indulging)
4. Slice of strawberry chocolate cake (melting…. hihi)

That’s it. My once in a blue moon cravings. What about you guys? Mind sharing with me your cravings? 🙂

6 thoughts on “Sweet & Refreshing

Leave a Reply

