Divergent

This is my March 2014 Drug.

image

Divergent by Veronica Roth. It’s captivating, fascinating and fast-paced book. I had underestimate this book in the first place. ‘Preserved’ the books for quite a long time because I didn’t think this book will make me attached. Lol! Love the characters in this book, both Tris and Four were very powerful and important to each other. 5 stars for this book!

I got the ebooks from Kathy. Thanks dear! After halfway reading the first book, I thought that I must have it for my collection. So I went to the bookstore and bought The Divergent Box. It’s also a self reward for myself!

image

The box consists of the three series : Divergent, Insurgent and Allegiant plus a booklet of ‘The world of Veronica Roth’s Divergent Series’. Happy!!! That’s how to describe my feeling at this moment. eheee…

Now, am going to continue reading the second book. Till then, bye!

image

8 thoughts on “Divergent

Leave a Reply

