My Mini Dresser

Hello friends and readers…
Previously, you have seen my vanity set.
Now, let’s take a look at what my little one had.

image

This is Amani’s Mini Dresser. It was a birthday gift from me and DearDear. It comes with Hair dryer, Roller clips, comb, perfume sets….. I bought a ‘lipstick’ separately for her too.

image

Look who’s taking a long time to get ready…. Lol. I remember when I was kid, I used to play with my mom’s makeup set. She didn’t got angry then, in fact she encouraged me to play with it. She loves to make up me back then. ahaha. I guessed she had kept her most valuable sets aside, so I only played with few things only.

Wonder what I’m going to buy for Amani for her third birthday….

Till then, ciao…

image

13 thoughts on “My Mini Dresser

  1. my lil E will like this and hoping to get her this for her coming birthday.

    Does she like kitchen sets? Both my girls like that and they can spend lots of time playing it

    • It has kitchen counter at the other sides. But she prefers to groom herself in front of the mini dresser instead. Lol! Yeah, I bet kids really like toys like this.

Leave a Reply

