Blooming

Hello readers and lovely friends….
I bet some of your place is having spring season at the moment right..
Well, in Malaysia we do not experienced the spring season. However, this month I spot on that it’s like a blooming season…

image

The mango tree in front of my house is blooming. Meaning…. it’s going to be mango season soon. Yippie! My father told me this tree is the  same age as me. They srarted to plant it on 1982. (so I let you do the calculation on your own). lol.

image

This is a view from the back of my house. The yellow flower also blooming. Only my cat – Gendot didn’t bloom. Lol. But I bet she’s enjoying the ‘blooming’ season.

So, did your flowers start to bloom? I wish I had tulips on my garden. But that’s imposible. I wish to hold real tulip one day….

Bye for now…

image

11 thoughts on “Blooming

Leave a Reply

