Smalls SAL March 2014

Helloo everybody…
How are you today?
It’s time for the Smalls SAL March 2014. Are you ready….

image

Tada! I made a blue felt ornament. This time, I chose beading materials. The final result wasn’t really satisfied me. It looks messy. I guessed it might be becausec of the blue thread. The colour is too striking, right. Hmmm….. However, the Princess loves it. She said “it’s the most gorgeous handbag I’ve ever seen!” Lol!!!

It suits to you, Princess…

As for the TUSAL 2014 challenge. I think I haven’t meet the target.

image

It really shows that I had not doing my stitching/sewing project so much. 😦

Till then, peeps. Happy weekend!

image

6 thoughts on “Smalls SAL March 2014

  1. wow.. u are also on the TUSAL link up.. I find that really interesting to see all the used threads in the glass bottle.. πŸ˜€ Happy stithcing.. loving the shades of blue.

  2. Your jar for the TUSAL is very sweet. It will fill up when you have the time and feel like stitching/sewing. Princess does look quite pleased with her new handbag. Happy Stitching πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

