Hello April 2014

image

Hello April… please be nice to me.
I have tons of project for this month.

As usual, I’m taking photo challenges this month. Last month I had failed two of the photo challenges. As the topic getting harder so I just abandoned it. huhu 

For this month, I’m still stick to #fmsphotoaday hosted by Fatmumslim.

image

Another challenge that I take is the #100happydays. You can read more about the challenge by clicking here.  I will upload my photos in my instagram account. You are invited to follow me.

Last but not least, I am joining the Happy Spring Blog Hop 2014 which is organised by Angela. The blog hop will be on 19th April 2014.

image

I already have something in my mind for the blog hop. 🙂 See you soon.

image

8 thoughts on “Hello April 2014

  1. Ooh it looks like we have the same goals for April! I’m also doing my photo a day/100 happy days and spring blog hop! Good luck with your challenges and all the best for April!

Leave a Reply

