Pampering

Happy weekend!

image

Yesterday my girls and I had spent time at local spa to get pampered. I had to admit, this is my first experience going to spa. Lol! Not only me though, my two other friends also experiended it for the first time. Consider this is my 35 before 35 list. 

image

We took facial treatment. This the picture of us, before and after. Couldn’t see much different from the picture above, However, the mood was highly changing after getting pampered.

image

4 thoughts on “Pampering

Leave a Reply

