DIY Photo Frame

Hello my lovely readers and crafters…
Today I’m going to share with you one simple project to deco a photo frame.

image

Here, I have a photo frame. And it looks bored. Yawn~

image

All you need is some rosebud ribbons, ribbon and glue. Start decorate as you like and…. Voila! Now, it has transforms into 3D Roses photo frame.

If you’re lucky, you could win this photo frame from my giveaway. Don’t forget to participate in the giveaway. The closing date is on 29th May, 2014. Hurry up!

image

14 thoughts on “DIY Photo Frame

  1. Yes, just add some flowers at the side and the frame is totally new frame. Lovely.
    Hmm, I may need your help to revamp my photo frames. Bored of them. Haha. 😉

Leave a Reply

