The new winner for…

Hello lovelies..
I’m sorry for being quiet these past few days. I missed you already. 🙂
I’ve been so busy with so many deadlines and I will update about it later.

But for now, I am going to make another draw for The Happy Spring Blog Hop giveaway.

image

I’m sorry to the recent winner, I have tried to contact you and email you. It seems that I can’t reach her. So now, let’s have our new winner. Are you ready??

image

The lucky name from the bicycle is… Knittingwithheart Congratulations! Please contact me (nazuramn@yahoo.com) so that I can mail to you the gift.

Once again, thanks for those who participate in the giveaway.

Much love

image

9 thoughts on “The new winner for…

  1. Pingback: pretty little packages in the post ❤ | knitting with heart

Leave a Reply

