Happy Posto (May.2014)

Hello AC readers! How are you spending the weekend?

Last week, I have received a parcel from Singapore. When I flipped on the other side to see that the sender was Angela or Wisher. I was so happy when I know it was from her because from my past experienced, she would never let you down with her parcel. πŸ™‚

image

It was a surprise gift from her for taking part with the Happy Spring Blog Hop 2014. Owh… you shouldn’t have…

image

How can you’re not excited when seeing those beautiful gifts in your parcel? I love the Sakura embroidery and the cutie charms the most. Not forgetting the cross stitch threads and some candies. Thank you very much Angela! You are very sweet and generous. I’ll make sure to send you something in return. πŸ™‚

image

15 thoughts on “Happy Posto (May.2014)

  1. Yipee., glad the items make it to ur doorstep.. πŸ˜‰ and I wanted to add chocolates for you too., but was afraid that it melts in this hot climate of ours.. Hope u like the sweets as well.. They do melt in your mouth. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

