First envies

Hola AC readers!
Remember that I promised you that I’ll update on the #yourcitymailproject? Yeah, I’m keeping my word.

image

So I have received the first envies from my partner, yesterday. I was so excited to have it. It was so much fun reading the facts and ‘tour’ araound Forestburg. I can picture the very peaceful city. Although my partner mentioned it is just a small city, but I find it is still an interesting place to visit. I would prefer living in a quiet town rather than facing a hectic city lifestyle indeed. This place reminds me of some places here like Mukah, Sarikei, Sri Aman….

I’m hoping my parcel has reached you Megan. I have prepared some stuff to include in the second envies. Yeay!!

Happy weekend everyone!

image

16 thoughts on “First envies

Leave a Reply

