Cousin’s wedding 2014

Hello lovelies. ^_^

How was your weekend? My weekend was packed and tiring. It was my cousin’s wedding, happening during weekend.

image

The solemnization (Akad nikah) was held on Saturday. Mostly my relatives from Sibu were coming to Kuching and gathered together. First, take a look at the beautiful ‘pelamin’. Isn’t it goegeous? I loved the colour combination. Very english…

image

That’s the stunning bride! Dr. Roslina… Congratz cuzzie! Amani looks so tired that day. Well, in the middle of the function she throws a tantrum. I’m not sure what caused her to be cranky in the beginning and throw her tantrum. I bet she had not enough napping. huhu.

image

On Sunday, the wedding reception was held at Dewan Baitulmal, Kuching. Please serve your eyes with the beautiful wedding deco. I was speechless in the first place. Lol! Very very super gorgeous!

image

I guessed Amani had a good mood that day. She conquered the pelamin, everywhere… with her Princess Dress.

Congratulations again to my cousin and hubby. I had a great times meeting my families this weekend..

16 thoughts on “Cousin’s wedding 2014

  1. Congrats to your cousin. I love weddings. So much joy all around, all smiling faces…gives me a good feeling. Love the setting and the decor – very very nice.

Leave a Reply

