August Drug 2014

Hello hello everyone!!

I don’t know what happened to me but last weekend I’ve finished reading two books! Quite an impress! I bet my ‘hantu’ reading is back and haunted me. Lol! 😁

IMG_2737-0.JPG

My first August drug. Six Suspects by Vikas Swarup. It took me so long to finish this book. Not that the story is boring, but it was because of limited of Me Time these few months. huhu. This story is interesting and adventurous. Vikas Swarup revealed the real India. What’s been happening in that country. The community, politic, culture… all were mix well in that book. You need to focus with the six characters. In the end you will find them in one place where the victim was being shot.

IMG_2755-0.PNG

The second book, (ebook precisely) was The Fault In Our Stars by John Green. Yeah, am a bit lagging here. I assumed everyone have read this book and now there is a movie version. Thanks to Kathy for giving me the ebook. Well, I bet you would asking me whether I cried or not. Yes. This book deserved a pond of my tears. 😭 The love story is an epic. This book made me smiles, cried and laughed at the same times. I am looking forward to watch the movie version. And get ready with the tissues. πŸ˜‚

What are you reading currently?

4 thoughts on “August Drug 2014

Leave a Reply

