Smalls SAL August 2014

Check in time!

Last month I didn’t managed to submit any stitching project. It was my busy month. But no reason to not to check in the Smalls SAL for August 2014.

Here they are:

IMG_2850.JPG

I’ve stitched on heart shapes with a mint green colour. I know it is too simple as I am running out of ideas on what to stitch. hehe.

The second one is a witch with the flying broom. Please don’t laugh at my ‘orange’ moon. It’s an eclipse! Lol!! That is my new charm. The witch charm, I just bought from online. Isn’t it cute? Well, it is suppossed to be a scary witch instead. πŸ˜…

Oh by the way, these stitches were part of my 39 Squares Project. Yeah yeah, I’m still way too far left behind. I bet some of you have finish the project.

Now, let’s hop to other participants. Happy stitching! πŸ˜„

13 thoughts on “Smalls SAL August 2014

  1. Cute cute. I like the witch part. haha. i thought you wanna wish the Chinese Mooncake Festival because it falls on 10/9. The Chinese 8th lunar month just started on Monday so this month you will see many mooncakes around. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

