Splash splash at the swimming pool

Hello everyone!

The day after the Zoo Negara trip, I woke up with ached all over my body. It felt like I had been running for a sport day. Lol!

That day, I was supposed to follow DearDear’s family to go to Pahang, for their cousin’s second wedding reception. However, I decided not to follow them. Instead, I called my aunt and they fetched over me and Amani to their place.

IMG_3524.PNG

So we spent our day at my uncle’s home that day. In the evening, we brought along Amani to play at the swimming pool. As you know, she was scared of water before. That day, she discovered a new experience of getting inside the pool. (I didn’t take any picture of it). At first she was scared, but when I tried to put her half body inside the water she was enjoying it. And… doesn’t want to come out from the pool. Haiya… new problem. Well, at least I know now that she loves being in the water. Looks like it is easy on planning another getaway at somewhere resort next time. Hehe.

IMG_3310.JPG

Before sending us back to DearDear’s aunt house, my uncle took us to into a car ride around the town. He suddenly stopped in front of the Twin Towers and urged me to snap a picture of it. There you go, one of the trademark of Kuala Lumpur. Unfortunately, I haven’t got a chance to go inside. Perhaps next time.

Looks like there are so many places I haven’t visit. Okay, that’s all for today. Tomorrow I have a memorable trip to share with you. Stay tuned! Adios.. 👋

5 thoughts on “Splash splash at the swimming pool

  1. Just like my daughter! Every time on holiday, must stay in hotels with swimming pools. Always had to call to confirm there was one before booking a room. Stayed in the water till all wrinkled, shivering away…still would not get out! Tsk! Tsk!

  2. Nice shot of klcc. It is hard to take good angle of the tower. Need to bend and knee very low. 😉

    I think your girl enjoyed the pool more than following daddy to the wedding. Hehe.

    Look forward to your next post.

Leave a Reply

