Memorabilia

Hello friend and readers!

IMG_3566.JPG

Eid Mubarak to all muslim friends, brothers and sisters… Here also, Amani and me would like to wish DearDear a Happy Birthday! 😘

So I have finish telling you the stories of my family vacation. We fly back to Kuching the day after the Cameron trip. I bet you can imagine how exhausted I was after travel. Phew~

IMG_3565.JPG

Whenever I went to a new place, I must bought fridge magnets or keychains for collection. Those were my collection of fridge magnets. Some were given by my friend and the rest I bought myself. Not forgetting the cutie froggies, which I bought at Cameron Highlands. Isn’t it cute?

IMG_3486.JPG

I also bought keychains for my friends. Although I know some of them had went to the place, I hope they are still don’t mind. It’s like when I am away, I would still remembering my friends. 😊

Now, tell me… What would you buy when you went for vacation? πŸ˜„

10 thoughts on “Memorabilia

  1. Like mother like daughter! LOL!!!

    Wahhhhh!!!! So many fridge magnets and key chains. I would buy those for friends, nothing really for myself. Just eat…eat…and eat. πŸ˜€

  2. Well that’s a fun birthday photo! And what a great family vacation. Always nice to get away, but feels good to get home ‘n recuperate πŸ˜‰ I like to buy souvenir magnets or t-shirts πŸ™‚ ❀ ❀

Leave a Reply

