Postcard from Japan

Moshi moshi mina san!

I used to have pen pals from Japan. Not exactly a pen pal, more to cyber friends. We contacted through mixi website (it’s like a fb but in Japanese) and through email. Unfortunately, I’ve lost contact with them.

I always wanted to have incoming mails from Japan. Therefore I am still looking for new pen pals from the country.

IMG_3595-0.PNG

Last week, I received a postcard from Japan. Well, it wasn’t from any new pals from there. This is from Abg Fadli of mytravellicious. I thanked him for the lovely card! It’s a Mount Fuji printed on it.

I hope I can get more incoming mails from the country of the sun rise in the future. Or I wish…. that someday I can visit Japan.

Ja! Mata ne~ Sayonara!

11 thoughts on “Postcard from Japan

Leave a Reply

