#tbt : Keychains

Hello Thursday!

Thursday means, Throwback Thursday!

IMG_3663.JPG

Remember when these kind of keychains were so in trend before? And we were so eager to show them to our schoolmates and friends. Anyone who got this keychain, considered very special!

The orange wooden keychain I got it from my cousin. They had a family trip to Langkawi. She bought me one. The guitar keychain I bought it from Serikin. It only cost RM5 at that time.

Well, I’m sure you also had one kind of this keychain. Mind to share the picture with me? 😊

8 thoughts on “#tbt : Keychains

Leave a Reply

