Amani and her new pet

Hello everyone!

How much Upin & Ipin’s has influenced my daughter? They are her inspiration. I guessed every kids who watched Upin & Ipin really wanted their life so much like the twins.

Recently, after watching the series “Kail dan Laga”, she wanted a fish. Ikan laga (fighting fish), precisely! Lol! So we went to the pet shop. Let herself choose the fish. She told me she wanted to have a pink fish. Sigh~

IMG_3674.PNG

Hi there little fella! she chosed the fish herself. Looks like she was fascinated with the beautiful fish. However, whenever the fish look at her, she’ll scream! Lol!

IMG_3675-0.PNG

Look what I’ve found at the pet shop. The ‘I Love U’ fish!!! Aren’t they are so unique? I was amazed to see the fish. It lips looks like it wore lipstick! And the body, look carefully… The heart shape! And some of it has ‘I Love U’ printed on its body. Amazing, right?

12 thoughts on “Amani and her new pet

  1. Nice. Fighting fish, have to keep separately or they will fight to the death. My girl also loved keeping fish but they all died very soon and she would cry and cry and cry… 😦

  2. Used to have a pair of fighting fishes when I were kids. They are indeed very beautiful.

    Oh gosh! Are the fishes real? New species? They do have the heart-shaped. And I did see “i love you” words on the fishes.

Leave a Reply

