Gardening

Hello friends and readers…

How are you doing today? Hopefully, there’ll be no more dragging the Monday blues. Hehe.

IMG_3678-0.JPG

Last Sunday, I’ve tried to put Amani into an evening nap. However, she was so much sugar rush and didn’t want to sleep at all. So I took her downstairs and started gardening. Yeah, I taught her how to plant a cactus. Indeed, I was changing my cactus into a bigger pot. Most of them had grown bigger, and needed a bigger space. Yeah… love it!

Since I don’t have a proper gardening tools (yet! 😜), so I borrowed Amani’s sand castle tools. Lol! In fact, they’re so fancy and she thought we were just playing around. Hehe.

Next project: Veggies planting. (Had to ask Kathy, for more tips on this project) 😁 Ciao!

11 thoughts on “Gardening

    • LoL… I hope she does know and will think back on it as a fun memory with her cool mom! πŸ™‚ The plant has turned from lush yellow-green to the loveliest shade of autumn… I’ve taken a bunch of fall pics and plan to gather them together for this weekend’s post! πŸ™‚ ❀ ❀

Leave a Reply

