#tbt : A Little Brown Notebook

Hi everyone!

I used to love collecting notebooks. I have so many of them, but I didn’t write any on them. Just love to have those fancy books.

IMG_3713.PNG

This is one of them. This book is a birthday gift from my sister. It was my 20th birthday’s. Few years back, and I still keeping it. There are some exerpts of Women’s Classic Stories in it. One of them, is my all time favourite from the book of Emma. I also love to quote some nice wordings from books that I read. Instead of highlighting it in the book, I copied them into this book.

Well, I guess that’s it for Throwback Thursday. Ciao! 😊

12 thoughts on “#tbt : A Little Brown Notebook

  1. Nice notebook. I also used to have alot when I were working. Hardly use all of them. Now I have a couple too. Used one of them to write important details.

Leave a Reply

