October Small SAL 2014

Hi everyone!

Finally I’ve managed to fill the month with stitching for the Small SAL. I mean, really stitch a bigger size than my previous work. Lol.

IMG_3773.JPG

Tada! My blooming irises! Got this kit from my aunt when I was visiting her in KL last month. It is so lovely, compared to the cross stitch kit that can be found in Kuching. How I wish to buy so many quality cross stitch kits, not bothering on the expensive price.

Please visit to the Small SAL link to see other participants’ stitch project. Till then.. bye!

14 thoughts on “October Small SAL 2014

  1. that’s really pretty! wouldn’t you be better off just buying the charts (or using the thousands of free ones out there) and buying threads separately, then you don’t have to search for a kit you like.

Leave a Reply

