Second hand books

Hello everyone!

IMG_3809.JPG

Looks like a grocery list to you? Nah… that’s my book hunting list. Lol!

More books to hunt, that means more books to let go.

IMG_3810.JPG

I’m planning to let go these books. Sell or swap. Can contact me if you’re interested.

IMG_3801.PNG

1. A long long sleep – Anna Sheehan
2. The Hunger Games -Suzanne Collins
3. The Reading Group – Elizabeth Noble
4. Wanita Kimono Merah – Syafie Mahyan

Interested? Contact me. 😊 nazuramn@yahoo.com

9 thoughts on “Second hand books

  1. Wahhhhh!!!! So many books lined up! A die-hard bookworm, eh? My girl’s like that too. Just last night, she was grumbling away – did not get the chance to drop by Popular this weekend. Books, that’s all she spends on.

  2. Now no time to read. Haha. Last book I read was last week. Wait till I am back to Kuching. Good idea. Maybe we can swap books. We must meet up on day, bring our books and have a drink.

Leave a Reply

