Lola updates

Hola! How’s everyone?

I’m sorry for being in a silent mode for these few days. I just couldn’t put things into words. Writer blocked? Well, I’m not a writer. Am just a lazy blogger. Hehe. 😁

Well, weekend is here. I love weekend because I get to spend my morning time by watching my babies outside. And then, I would take some nature pictures. I guessed plants are beautiful in the morning. Don’t you guys think so?

IMG_3850.PNG

Do you still remember Lola? Bought her when it was this small. Cute…

IMG_3997.PNG

Now, look at her new look. Still cute, though. Hehe. I’ve transfered Lola into a bigger pot. I hope you won’t find me weird. I like to give their names. They are babies to me. ☺️

4 thoughts on “Lola updates

Leave a Reply

