Garden Fairy

Hello lovelies!

Last weekend, me and Amani went outside my house and did some fun activity. It was our favourite times together. Gardening! While I was planting, I let her do some helping, that is watering the plants.

IMG_4124.JPG

Shoefie first, getting ready to do the task.

IMG_4123.JPG

Here is my garden fairy. She really loves the job. Well, who doesn’t? Given a permission to play with water. Now is the time!

IMG_4122.JPG

And didn’t want her picture to be taken by me. I told her to do some pose with the watering can, instead she runs! 😜

3 thoughts on “Garden Fairy

Leave a Reply

