Ice-Cream

Chilling Tuesday?

Hello everyone. How are you during this cold season? It’s raining season in Malaysia. I bet everybody would choose to spend their times indoor instead of going outside.

Raining or on a hot sunny day… I will always love to eat ice-cream. I guess everyone does. ๐Ÿ˜Š

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/9f4/6512153/files/2014/12/img_4268.jpg

Tell me who doesn’t love ice-cream? Then I can say you are categorize into an abnormal person. ๐Ÿ™Š Last Sunday, me and Amani had vanilla ice-cream (with cherry, sprinkles with chocolate rice and peanuts) at All Joy, Wisma Seberkas. I would always choose vanilla flavour. Amani love peanuts and the chocolate rice. That’s her treat for behaving nice during the shopping.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/9f4/6512153/files/2014/12/img_4279-0.jpg

Now let’s see the expression when you’re indulging the ice-cream. ๐Ÿ˜† That’s how you must look like. Yes? No? Hehe. Ok, I think Amani is a little bit over here. Sugar rush after that… ๐Ÿ˜œ

11 thoughts on “Ice-Cream

Leave a Reply

