What every girl wants

Hello everyone. Are you still in a new year mood?

Sometimes I still feel like I’m still left within the year of 2014. πŸ˜…

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/9f4/6512153/files/2015/01/img_4390.jpg

At Speedy, Summer Mall. Amani was attracted to the showcase wall. She didn’t realised that I was snapping her while admiring the toys insides. Looking at her, I guessed this must be how I looked like back at this age. Mesmerised by the beauty of toys. 😁

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/9f4/6512153/files/2015/01/img_4391.png

And just like what every mommy would do, they will shooing their child to move away from the distraction. Only that day, I let Amani took her time long enough to look at the showcases. What could be in her mind? I bet she was dreaming one of the toys would be hers one day. Or, she must have pictured herself playing around with those toys with her friends….

I know baby, just like you… this is what I used to dream on…. 😊 This is what every girl wants…

14 thoughts on “What every girl wants

  1. I guess she does not roll on the floor, crying and screaming till the roof comes down till you buy something for you? When my girl was small, I would stay far far away from shops like that. πŸ˜€

  2. Ahahaha. That’s another story. She wanted to go to the game centre, but I refused to bring her. And then she started to lie down on the floor. Oh dear, I feel so embarassed. β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜…

Leave a Reply

