Teaser : Shawl Pin & Brooch

Hello and welcome lovelies! πŸ’–

Let me share you a teaser from my online shop Dainty Hijab.

2015/01/img_4412.jpg

I’ve been keeping my hands busy by making these fancy shawl pins and brooches. Do you like them? I will start releasing these patterns very very soon. Don’t forget to wait for my update and hop on to my facebook page. Dainty Hijab.

Now, can you tell me which is your favourite? I like the polkadots hearts and of course the super cutie froggies!

Stay tuned! πŸ’‹ xoxo

8 thoughts on “Teaser : Shawl Pin & Brooch

  1. All so nice. You have good taste and great talent, Azura. And patience too. Kudos to you. Hope your business will bloom in 2015. Dont forget belanja me makan when you are rich! πŸ˜‰

    I like the bear brooch. Hehe.

    • Thank you… took a lot of patient too doing this. Especially when the little boss is around. hehe. I like that bear too. Yeah, of course I will remember you and all the one who always support me from this platform. Ewah… sounds like a rich person already. Lol!

Leave a Reply

