Little Crafter

Happy Weekend! 😄

Last week I think I had really did some “de-stress” activity. Which was… shopping!!! 💃💃

2015/01/img_4424.png

No new blouse and shoes?? Nah… Not that kind of shopping. Hehe. I’ve been crazy looking at those beads, paper punches, fancy tapes, stickers and last but not least the beads compartment. I’m not sure what had got into me that day, so I just grab grab grab those stuff without regret. Yeah!!

2015/01/img_4367.jpg

I was so fascinated with the beads and couldn’t wait to make new bracelets from them. Just I was about to start making it, there come my ‘assistant’ offering her help to make her own bracelet. 😅 OK, little crafter. Make some room for her. 😜

8 thoughts on “Little Crafter

Leave a Reply

