Stickers

Hola friends and readers…

At this age, I’m still collecting stickers. Fancy stickers, precisely. Lol! 😝 Sometimes, I would swap with my pen pals. And sometimes, I would deco my things with stickers. This is one of the example…

2015/01/img_4436.png

No need to buy expensive handphone casing. Just paste the stickers on it. Amani helped me to choose which stickers to put on it. So you can see that was her choices. All about the sweet stuff. πŸ˜…πŸ­πŸ¬πŸ«πŸ¦

2015/01/img_4441-2.png

I also spotted some ‘sweets’ 🍬🍬🍬 were paste on the drawer. I’m not sure what kind of arts were that. At once she told me she had bought sweets for me. And then she took one sticker from that line and gave it to me. Before I took it, she told me “Jap ah… bayar lok.” (Wait aa… must pay first.) 😁 I think she was mimicking me. πŸ˜…

6 thoughts on “Stickers

Leave a Reply

