Hello Kitty + Kerokerokeroppi

Moshi Moshi minna san! πŸ™‹

2015/01/img_4534.jpg

So everyone in my house were fed-up with me bragging here and there about this HK+Keroppi. Lol! From the moment I saw the ads from McDonald, I started to aim that I am going to get that Hello Kitty + Kerokerokeroppi! Definitely a must have Keroppi’s collection. Haha.

2015/01/img_4533.png

Te-deng!! Thank you so much to DearDear for your concerned towards his wifey’s crazziness. Lol! πŸ˜†πŸ˜† He brought us to McD outlet on the first day the HK+Keroppi released. Very touching. πŸ˜‚ And when we got home, I saw another box of the collectibles on the table. Amani grab it for instance and said it was hers. Thanks to my brother for buying the second one for me. What a thoughtful brother. Hehe.

There you go. Mamani have each of the Hello Kitty + Kerokerokeroppi for their own collection. 😝

6 thoughts on “Hello Kitty + Kerokerokeroppi

  1. Saw the McDs ad but not so crazy about it. Luckily my kids are not too otherwise I would have to queue up to buy them. ^^

    You have a great weekend my dear.

Leave a Reply

