Potted Plants on Sale!

Moshi moshi minna san~ πŸ˜„

Hello and welcome. How was you weekend? Well, I’d been certainly busying myself with my family and…. my new babies.

2015/01/img_4560.png

New babies? πŸ˜‰ First of all, let me served your eyes with this beautiful roses. Aren’t they look beautiful? Well, I bought one of them… Can you guess which colour? 🌹🌹

2015/01/img_4561.png

I always can’t say NO to cactuses. They are just beautiful in my eyes. These species were kind of hard to get in Kuching. I saw these types at Cameron Highlands. DearDear told me to choose which one I liked. Well, I chose two… and he chose one.

2015/01/img_4562-0.png

I think that were not enough. I’m still dreaming of other cactuses… I’m going again, after payday. hehe. Well, if you are in Kuching, you can hop over to the entrance of Tun Jugah building. They are selling potted plants until March. Looking for valentine’s gift to your loved ones? These potted plants are the perfect choices… Swoon over their hearts with flowers and plants! πŸ’•πŸ’•

Urm.. that hint was actually directed to DearDear indeed. Lol! 😜

Soon I’m going to reveal the three new babies that I bought and the mystery rose. So what’s the guessing? I think I have some gift to give away for the correct answer. πŸ’

9 thoughts on “Potted Plants on Sale!

  1. They are so lovely. I would go for the red or pink one. I must check the sales out soon. Decorate my house for the coming cny.

    Er. Did you buy those purple/indigo roses pot?? They are nice too! My favourite colour too. ^^

  2. Yeah, you must head over to TJ. They have so many choices. 😊 Yes, CNY is coming soon, should deco the house with fresh flowers. 🌹🌹 Purple/indigo is my favourite colour too. I’ll reveals the answer soon. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

