January 2015 – Smalls SAL 2015

Good day everyone!

The Smalls SAL is back again for this year challenge.

2015/01/img_4614.jpg

Although I did not win the last year challenge, I didn’t mind. It’s the thrilled and fun while doing the challenge that matters. πŸ˜„ And for this year, I’m taking the challenge again. If you want to join, you can click here for more info.

2015/01/img_4612.png

As for January 2015 check in, I had stitch an apple and a hot air balloon. The design for the balloon, I got it from the Pinterest. It is my dream to fly in the hot air balloon. hehe. 🎈🎈 I have learned a new technique of stitching the apple. It was simple technique indeed. I wonder why I never tried stitching this technique before.

Well, if you noticed, this is from my 39 squares. Yeah, I’m still lacked behind. It’s not even until halfway. Haha. πŸ˜†πŸ˜… So many distractions. 😜

8 thoughts on “January 2015 – Smalls SAL 2015

  1. It is the thrill and excitement that keep you going, not the winning or prize. Glad you join again this year. Have fun, dear.

    Cute stitching.

Leave a Reply

