Peach Roses and new baby cactis

Hello Sunday! 😸

IMG_4527

In my last post, I have asked you which roses did I bought? Well, since only one had guessed and unfortunately that’s not the answer. So, there’ll be no prize for everyone. πŸ˜” The above picture was neither the gift nor the cactus that I bought. The cactuses pot has inspired me to make one like that. The pot is cost RM104.++ if you are asking how much. πŸ’Έ

IMG_4635

Ta-da! This is the roses that I bought. I have been dreaming of having my own peach roses all the while. Lovely isn’t it! I love peach roses instead of red roses. Honestly, this is the first time I bought flower potted rose. I’m hoping it to survive well. Therefore I welcome any green fingers pro to give some tips and advice. πŸ˜‰

IMG_4645

And here are my new baby cactis. The one on the left was chosen by me. While the right side was chosen by DearDear. It surprised me when he told me that he would like to have one for himself. Wow! New hobby?

IMG_4646

I bought three cactis that day. The third one is the one that in the middle of the two coloured cactis. I saw this type of cactus at Cameron Highlands before but I didn’t bought it that time. It took a risk to bring home. Couldn’t bear to watch it broken . haha. Luckily I found this type again. I just grab it for instance. 🌡

IMG_4636

It’s so addictive! I even have set to mind what to buy next. muahahaha πŸ˜‚

7 thoughts on “Peach Roses and new baby cactis

  1. You are really into cactis!! Well they are easy to grow and not much care needed. Haha.

    Sayang. I did not guess correctly but the peach roses are nicer and unique than red roses. I never grow roses before so cannot give you any tips. You are going to transfer the plant into soil right? They grow better than in the pot.

    • Cactidictive. ahahaha. Indeed, they are for lazy green fingers like me. hehe.

      Oh, I never thought of doing that. Now that you’ve mentined it. Is there any difference between potted rose and soil rose? Sorry for my stupid question. hehe.

  2. Roses can grow bigger on ground than in pot. I mostly seen those on ground are much nicer and beautiful than those on pots. Not sure there is much difference.

Leave a Reply

